Skip navigation

SPARKLE

DB iconProject SPARKLE

Arizona - Cindi Robinson

Cindi Robinson

Cindi Robinson, Deafblind Specialist
Arizona Deafblind Project
PO Box 87010
Tucson, Arizona   85724
Email: crobinson@asdb.state.az.us

Arkansas - Jana Villemez

Jana Villemez

Jana Villemez, Family Specialist
Arkansas Department of Education, SEU
CAYSI-Children and Youth with Sensory Impairment1401 West Capitol
Victory Bldg, Suite 450
Little Rock, Arkansas   72201
Phone: (501) 682-4222
Fax: (501) 682-4248
Email: jana.villemez@arkansas.gov

Colorado - Shannon Cannizzaro

Shannon Cannizzaro

Shannon Cannizzaro
Colorado Department of Education
201 East Colfax Ave
Denver, Colorado   80203
Phone: (303) 866-6600
Email: stc383@live.com

Colorado - Gina Quintana

Gina Quintana

Gina Quintana
Colorado Department of Education
201 East Colfax Ave
Denver, Colorado   80203
Phone: (303) 866-6605
Fax: (303) 386-6667
Email: quintana.g@cde.state.co.us

Connecticut - Janette Peracchio

Janette Peracchio

Janette Peracchio, Family Specialist
New England Center Deaf Blind Project
Board of Education and Services for the Blind184 Windsor Ave.
Windsor, Connecticut   06095
Phone: (860) 602-4128
Fax: (860) 602-4030
TTY: (860) 602-4002
Email: janette.peracchio@po.state.ct.us

District of Columbia - Lauri Triulzi

Lauri Triulzi

Lauri Triulzi, Project Coordinator
DCPS Deaf-blind Project
Department of Special Education1308 Benjamin Building
College Park, MD, District of Columbia   20742
Phone: (814) 571-8577
Email: ltriulzi@umd.edu

Florida - Shelly Voelker

Shelly Voelker

Shelly Voelker
Florida Outreach Project
University of Florida
PO Box 100234
Gainesville, Florida   32610
Phone: (800) 667-4052
Fax: (352) 846-0941
Email: shellyv@ufl.edu

Florida - Pam Kissoondyal

Pam Kissoondyal

Pam Kissoondyal, Family Specialist
Florida Outreach Project
University of Florida
PO Box 100234
Gainesville, Florida   32610
Phone: (800) 667-4052
Email: pamsk@ufl.edu

Georgia - Deborah Fields-Harris

Deborah Fields-Harris

Deborah Fields-Harris, Family Support Coordinator
Georgia Sensory Assistance Project (GSAP)
EPSE, Georgia State University
PO Box 3979
Atlanta, Georgia   30302-3979
Phone: (404) 762-7398
Fax: (404) 413-8043
Alt. Fax: (404) 651-4901
Email: dfieha@comcast.net

Indiana - Lisa Poff

Lisa Poff

Lisa Poff, Family Specialist
Blumberg Center
Indiana State University
401 N 7th Street
Terre Haute, Indiana   47809
Phone: (812) 237-7679
Fax: (812) 237-8089
Email: Lisa.Poff@indstate.edu

Kansas - Dinell Stuckey

Dinell Stuckey

Dinell Stuckey, Parent Consultant/Family Specialist
Kansas Deaf-Blind Project
784 N Woodlawn Blvd
Derby, Kansas   67037
Phone: (316) 789-0637
Email: ddstuckey@cox.net

Kansas - Megan Cote

Megan Cote

Megan Cote, Coordinator
Kansas Deafblind Project
Beach Center on Disability, University of Kansas
3136 Haworth Hall
1200 Sunnyside Ave
Lawrence, Kansas   66045
Phone: (785) 864-3992
Email: mcote@kc.rr.com

Maine - Sue Hollis

Sue Hollis

Sue Hollis, Family Specialist
New Hampshire Deafblind Project
The New England Consortium of Deafblind Projects175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, Maine   02472
Phone: (603) 226-2900
Email: shollis.nec@gmail.com

Maryland - Donna Riccobono

Donna Riccobono

Donna Riccobono, Project Coordinator
Connections Beyond Sight and Sound
University of Maryland, Department of Special Education
1308 Benjamin Bldg
College Park, Maryland   20742
Phone: (301) 405-0482
Email: donnaric@umd.edu

Massachusetts - Paula Belanger

Paula Belanger

Paula Belanger, Family Specialist
New England Consortium of Deafblind Projects
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, Massachusetts   02472
Phone: (508) 520-4353
Email: paula.belanger@gmail.com

Massachusetts - Tracy Luiselli

Tracy Luiselli

Tracy Luiselli
New England Center Deafblind Project
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, Massachusetts   02472
Phone: (617) 972-7517
Email: tracy.luiselli@perkins.org

Michigan - Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh

Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh

Jennifer Bigelow-Stambaugh, Family Support Coordinator
DB Central
Central Michigan University

Mount Pleasant, Michigan   48859
Phone: (888) 758-0508
Fax: (989) 774-1572
Email: bigel1je@cmich.edu

Minnesota - Sally Prouty

Sally Prouty

Sally Prouty, Family Specialist and Project Coordinator
Minnesota Deafblind Technical Assistance Project
Metro ECSU
4001 Stinson Blvd. NE, Suite 210
Minneapolis, Minnesota   55421
Phone: (612) 638-1525
Fax: (612) 706-0811
TTY: (612) 702-0808
Email: mndb@skypoint.com

Mississippi - Toni Hollingsworth

Toni Hollingsworth

Toni Hollingsworth, Director
Mississippi Deaf-Blind Project
Department of Curriculum, Instruction and Special Education, University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive #5115
Hattiesburg, Mississippi   394060001
Phone: (800) 264-5135
Alt. Phone: (601) 266-5135
Fax: (601) 266-4978
Email: toni.hollingsworth@usm.edu

Mississippi - Cindy Williamson

Cindy Williamson

Cindy Williamson, Parent, Family Support Coordinator
Mississippi Deaf/Blind Project
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive #5115
Hattiesburg, Mississippi   39406-0001
Phone: (601) 853-8347
Alt. Phone: (800) 264-5135
Email: kayelinn@aol.com

Missouri - Ginny Williams

Ginny Williams

Ginny Williams, Family Specialist
Missouri Deafblind Project
Missouri School for the Blind
3653 County Road 4008
Holts Summit, Missouri   65043
Phone: (573) 295-4808
Fax: (573) 295-4669
Email: ginwilliams@aol.com

Nebraska - Shannon Butalla

Shannon Butalla

Shannon Butalla, Family Support Specialist
Nebraska Deaf-Blind Project
4801 South 75th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska   68516
Phone: (402) 327-8129
Email: sbutalla@neb.rr.com

New Hampshire - Sue Hollis

Sue Hollis

Sue Hollis, Family Specialist
Atech Services
117 Pleasant Street
Dolloff Bldg, 2nd Floor
Concord, New Hampshire   03301
Phone: (603) 226-2900
Email: shollis.nec@gmail.com

New York - Clara Berg

Clara Berg

Clara Berg
Queens College
Queen's College, PH 200
65-30 Kissena Blvd
Flushing, New York   11367
Phone: (718) 997-4855
Email: clara.berg@qc.cuny.edu

North Carolina - Dorothy Synder

Dorothy Synder

Dorothy Synder, Project Director
Exceptional Children Division
6356 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina   276996365
Phone: (919) 807-3888
Email: dorothy.snyder@dpi.nc.gov

North Dakota - Sherri Nelson

Sherri Nelson

Sherri Nelson, Coordinator
ND Dual Sensory Project
1510 12th Avenue N
PO Box 5036
Fargo, North Dakota   58105
Phone: (701) 231-6033
Email: shnelson@nd.gov

Ohio - Leanne Parnell

Leanne Parnell

Leanne Parnell, Deafblind Outreach Specialist
The Ohio Center for Deafblind Education
936 Eastwind Drive
Suite 100
Westerville, Ohio   43081
Phone: (614) 785-1163 x106
Email: lparnell@ohiodeafblind.org

Oregon - Yolanda Mena

Yolanda Mena

Yolanda Mena, Family Specialist
Scott Elementary School
4700 Arizona Ave SE
Salem, Oregon   9730502705
Phone: (503) 399-3302
Fax: (503) 391-4030
Email: Mena_Yolanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Oregon - Lyn Ayer

Lyn Ayer

Lyn Ayer, Project Director
Oregon Deafblind Project
Western Oregon University
345 N Monmouth Ave
Monmouth, Oregon   97361
Phone: (503) 838-8328
Fax: (503) 838-8150
Email: ayer1@wou.edu

Pennsylvania - Molly Black

Molly Black

Molly Black, Family Liaison
PaTTAN
3190 William Pitt Way
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   15238
Phone: (412) 826-2336 x6866
Email: mblack@pattan.net

Pennsylvania - Patti McGowan

Patti McGowan

Patti McGowan, Family Liaison
Pennsylvania Deafblind Project
PaTTAN3190 William Pitt Way
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   15238
Phone: (724) 864-2553
Email: pmcgowan@pattan.net

Tennessee - Donna Consacro

Donna Consacro

Donna Consacro
TREDS Deafblind Project
Division of Developmental Medicine, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
3401 West End Ave
Suite 400 West
Nashville, Tennessee   37203
Phone: (615) 322-8279
Email: donna.consacro@vanderbilt.edu

Texas - Edgenie Bellah

Edgenie Bellah

Edgenie Bellah, Family Support Specialist
Texas Deafblind Outreach
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 W. 45th Street
Austin, Texas   78756
Phone: (512) 206-9423
Fax: (512) 206-9320
TTY: (512) 206-9188
Email: bellahe@tsbvi.edu

Virginia - Valerie Luther

Valerie Luther

Valerie Luther, Consumer Outreach Specialist
Virginia Deaf-Blind Project
PO Box 843020
Richmond, Virginia   23284-3020
Phone: (804) 827-0195
Fax: (804) 828-0042
Email: valuther@vcu.edu

West Virginia - Ruth Ann King

Ruth Ann King

Ruth Ann King, WV Deafblind Project
WV Department of Education, Office of Special Education
Building 6 Room 304
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, E.
Charleston, West Virginia   25305
Phone: (558) 558-2696 x8006428541
Fax: (304) 558-3741
Email: raking@access.k12.wv.us